Menu Home Search Cart

Contact Us

Please note that over the Christmas period, our opening hours are:

  • Fri 22nd Dec 9am - 1pm
  • Sat 23rd Dec Closed
  • Sun 24th Dec Closed
  • Mon 25th Dec Closed
  • Tue 26th Dec Closed/li>
  • Wed 27th Dec 10am - 4pm
  • Thu 28th Dec 10am - 4pm
  • Fri 29th Dec 10am - 4pm
  • Sat 30th Dec Closed
  • Sun 31st Dec Closed
  • Sat 23rd Dec Closed
  • Mon 1st Jan Closed
  • Tue 2nd Jan 9am - 5.30pom

Our showroom is open Monday to Friday 9.00am to 5.00pm and also on Saturdays between September and December 10.00am - 4.00pm. No appointment is necessary but you can of course call in advance to discuss your requirements on: 01376 560340 or email us:

The Stove Lounge
Unit 20 Albert Road
Contact Us
* Required information